Chemsex Drug Checking

On the first Monday of every month, you can have your chemsex substances tested free of charge and anonymously at Checkpoint. A cooperation offer by Saferparty of the City of Zurich and us.

How’s it going?

book_online

Book by phone

You register anonymously by phone (see below).

login

On site

Please check in at the reception desk on the first floor at the agreed time. You will then receive a waiting number and will also be called with this number. Your anonymity is guaranteed, no one in the waiting room will be able to tell that you are coming for chemsex drug testing.

question_answer

Consultation

You have a counselling session with a professional who specialises in chemsex. The interview is documented by means of an anonymous questionnaire.

science

Analysis

Your samples are tested qualitatively and quantitatively in a certified laboratory. For the analysis, a whole tablet, a whole felt or two knife tips (30-50mg) of a powder are needed. If you want to have amphetamine paste tested, we would like to ask you to dry it first. Only one substance per person can be submitted for analysis.

support_agent

Results

You will be informed of the results of the analysis by telephone. If you have something tested on Monday, you will have the result the following Friday shortly before the weekend. Results can be requested by telephone from Friday, 16.00.

What do we offer?

At Chemsex Drug Checking at Checkpoint Zurich, you will be informed about the effects and dangers of psychoactive substances that you consume before or during sex and about the risks of your own consumption behaviour. Counselling allows for accurate information about dosage and ingredients, as well as the effects these ingredients can have on you as a consumer. You can talk to us about sex on drugs in a moral and value-free way.

These substances can be analysed quantitatively and qualitatively (PDF)

The offer is anonymous and free of charge. The chemsex counsellors know the queer sex world and the topic of sexualised substance use. A mandatory counselling interview is conducted with each person who submits a substance for analysis. The visit to Chemsex Drug Checking is not subject to any preconditions and the staff are bound by professional secrecy.

Contact or questions?

Do you have any questions? We are also happy to advise you without analysis. Do you have questions about chemsex, its mechanisms of action, consumption experiences, trends or the effects on your health? Do you want to stabilise, reduce or give up your sex consumption?

We will be happy to help you at chemsex@zuerich.ch

Book appointment

Please call us at +41 44 455 59 10 to make an appointment for Chemsex Drug Checking.

The appointment is anonymous, we agree on a time slot and a password with you (the password is requested before testing). Don’t worry, you will remain anonymous and it will not be obvious to other people in the waiting room that you are there for chemsex drug checking. Please come to the Checkpoint in the regular way and register at the reception on the 1st floor.

Time slot:

16.00-16.40 h
16.50-17.30 h
17.40-18.20 h
18.30-19.10 h
19.10-20.00 h

Availability depending on booking status. Free time slots will be communicated to you on the phone.

An offer in cooperation with:

Menu

Chemsex Drug Checking

Immer am ersten Montag des Monats kannst du deine Chemsex-Substanzen im Checkpoint kostenlos und anonym testen lassen. Ein Kooperationsangebot von Saferparty der Stadt Zürich und uns.

Wie läufts?

book_online

Telefonisch buchen

Du meldest dich anonym telefonisch an (siehe unten)

login

Vor Ort

Bitte melde dich zur vereinbarten Zeit regulär am Empfang im 1. Stock an, du erhältst dann eine Wartenummer und wirst mit dieser auch angerufen. Deine Anoymität ist gewährleistet, niemand im Wartezimmer wird erkennen können, dass du für das Chemsex Drug Testing kommst.

question_answer

Beratungsgespräch

Du führst ein Beratungsgespräch mit einer Fachperson, die auf Chemsex spezialisiert ist. Das Gespräch wird mittels eines anonymen Fragebogens dokumentiert.

science

Analyse

Deine Proben werden in einem zertifizierten Labor qualitativ und quantitativ getestet. Für die Analyse wird eine ganze Tablette, ein ganzer Filz oder zwei Messerspitzen (30-50mg) eines Pulvers benötigt. Wenn du Amphetamin Paste testen lassen willst, möchten wir dich bitten, diese vorher zu trocknen. Pro Person kann nur eine Substanz zur Analyse abgegeben werden.

support_agent

Resultat

Die Resultate der Analyse werden dir telefonisch mitgeteilt. Lässt du am Montag was testen hast du am folgenden Freitag kurz vor dem Wochenende das Resultat. Abfrage des Resultates telefonisch ab Freitag, 16.00 Uhr möglich.

Was bieten wir an?

Im Chemsex Drug Checking im Checkpoint Zürich wirst du über Wirkung und Gefahren psychoaktiver Substanzen, die du vor oder während dem Sex konsumierst, informiert und über die Risiken des eigenen Konsumverhaltens aufgeklärt. Die Beratung ermöglicht eine genaue Aufklärung über Dosierung und Inhaltsstoffe sowie über die Auswirkungen, die diese Inhaltsstoffe auf dich als Konsument*in haben können. Du kannst mit uns moral- und wertfrei über Sex auf Drogen sprechen.

Diese Substanzen können quantitativ und qualitativ analysiert werden (PDF)

Das Angebot ist anonym und kostenlos. Die Chemsex-Berater*innen kennen die queere Sexwelt und die Thematik des sexualisierten Substanzkonsums. Es wird mit jeder Person, die eine Substanz zur Analyse abgibt, ein obligatorisches Beratungsgespräch durchgeführt. Der Besuch im Chemsex Drug Checking wird an keine Vorbedingungen geknüpft und die Mitarbeitenden stehen unter Schweigepflicht.

Kontakt oder Fragen?

Hast du Fragen? Gerne beraten wir dich auch ohne Analyse. Hast du Fragen zu Chemsex, deren Wirkmechanismen, Konsumerfahrungen, Trends oder den Auswirkungen auf deine Gesundheit? Möchtest du deinen Konsum beim Sex stabilisieren, reduzieren oder ganz aufgeben?

Gerne stehen wir dir unter chemsex@zuerich.ch zur Verfügung.

Termin buchen

Bitte rufe uns an unter +41 44 455 59 10 und vereinbare einen Termin für das Chemsex Drug Checking.

Die Terminvereinbarung ist anonym, wir vereinbaren mit dir ein Zeitfenster und ein Kennwort (das Kennwort wird vor dem Testing abgefragt). Keine Sorge, du bleibst anonym und es ist für andere Menschen im Wartezimmer nicht ersichtlich, dass du für das Chemsex Drug Checking da bist. Bitte komme regulär in den Checkpoint und melde dich am Empfang im 1. Stock an.

Zeitfenster:

16.00-16.40 Uhr
16.50-17.30 Uhr
17.40-18.20 Uhr
18.30-19.10 Uhr
19.10-20.00 Uhr

Verfügbarkeit abhängig von Buchungsstatus. Freie Zeitfenster werden dir am Telefon mitgeteilt.

Ein Angebot in Kooperation mit:

Menü