Tests for HIV, syphilis, chlamydia and gonorrhoea for only CHF 75

For young people up to the year 2001 for only CHF 25

In November 2021, you can get tested for HIV, syphilis, chlamydia and gonorrhoea for only CHF 75 (instead of CHF 175) at Checkpoint Zurich – quickly, easily and anonymously if you wish. Young people born in 2001 or later even pay only CHF 25.

The offer is only available to gay, bi and queer men and trans people.

And this is how it works:

1

Make an appointment online and select “November test campaign” in the service. No Walk-In!

Why? We must not have too many people in the waiting room at the same time as a Corona protection measure. The appointments help us to serve all clients drop by drop. Please come on time. There may be waiting times despite an appointment. Unfortunately, we cannot accept walk-in clients.

2

Testing for the campaign takes place on the 1st floor. Register as usual at the reception.

3

You fill in the online questionnaire and wait for our counsellor to pick you up, take your blood and explain the smear tests.

Please note: If you need a detailed counselling, have symptoms or detailed questions, please book a regular HIV/STI check.

4

After five working days at the latest, we will send you the results by SMS. Most of the time we are faster.

Secure your test now!

Loading...

If we all get tested, we will all be better protected. In our community, 1 in 40 men has HIV without knowing it. HIV is often transmitted because someone does not know that they are HIV-positive. Condoms or PrEP protect against HIV, but not reliably against other STIs. Despite an infection, you often have no symptoms and feel healthy. Those who test themselves protect their health and that of their sex partners.

Questions?

Menu

Tests auf HIV, Syphilis, Chlamydien und Tripper für nur 75 CHF

Für Jugendliche bis Jahrgang 2001 für nur 25 CHF

Im November 2021 kannst du dich bei uns im Checkpoint Zürich auf HIV, Syphilis, Chlamydien und Tripper für nur 75 CHF (statt 165 Fr.) testen lassen – schnell, unkompliziert und auf Wunsch anonym. Jugendliche bis Jahrgang 2001 bezahlen sogar nur 25 CHF.

Das Angebot gilt nur für schwule, bi und queere Männer und trans Personen.*

Und so funktionierts:

1

Termin online vereinbaren und bei der Dienstleistung «Test-Kampagne November» auswählen. Kein Walk-In!

Warum? Wir dürfen als Corona-Schutzmassnahme nicht zuviele Menschen gleichzeitig im Wartezimmer haben. Die Termine helfen uns, alle Klient*innen tröpfchenweise zu bedienen. Bitte komme pünktlich. Es können trotz Termin unter Umständen Wartezeiten entstehen. Leider können wir keine Walk-In-Klienten annehmen.

2

Das Testing für die Kampagne findet im 1. Stock statt. Registriere dich wie gewohnt am Empfang.

3

Du füllst den Online-Fragebogen aus und wartest, bis dich unser*e Berater*in abholt, dir Blut abnimmt und die Abstriche erklärt.

Bitte beachte: Brauchst du eine ausführliche Beratung, hast Symptome oder detaillierte Fragen, buche bitte einen regulären HIV/STI-Check.

4

Nach spätestens fünf Arbeitstagen schicken wir dir die Resultate per SMS zu. Meistens sind wir schneller.

Jetzt gleich Termin sichern!

Wird geladen ...

Wenn wir uns alle testen lassen, sind wir alle besser geschützt. In unserer Community hat 1 von 40 Männern HIV, ohne es zu wissen. HIV wird oft übertragen, weil jemand nicht weiss, dass er HIV-positiv ist. Kondome oder PrEP schützen vor HIV, aber nicht zuverlässig vor anderen STI. Du hast trotz einer Infektion oft keine Symptome und fühlst dich gesund. Wer sich testet, schützt seine Gesundheit und die der Sexpartner*innen.

Fragen?

Menü